The bank recruiting team at Novum is the only group that can say they have been a part of our Company since the very beginning! In 1992, Eric started his career as a bank recruiter specializing in business development/sales roles for banks in Wisconsin and Illinois. On November 6, 1992, Eric closed his first deal with First National Bank & Trust in Monroe, Wisconsin!

Today, we still have a very strong presence in the Upper Midwest where we started. But our territorial influence has expanded exponentially and continues to expand more each year thanks to the great relationships we have with our clients and candidates. Our primary focus has been spread across a broad spectrum of hires: C-Level, Producing Managers, Commercial Banking, Commercial Real Estate, SBA, Business Banking, Wealth Managers, Financial Advisors, and Credit Analysis.

Jennifer began her recruiting career in July of 2010 with the Wealth Management Recruiting Practice for Novum. Since then, she has expanded our reach on the Capital Markets team before ultimately transitioning to our Banking Team.

Chet began his recruiting career in May of 2016 helping to expand our brand presence in the Upper Midwest, where he lived and worked for several decades. Chet’s experience with both the Chicago Board of Trade and the Chicago Mercantile Exchange have been invaluable to our team, and his clients and candidates alike.

Abby previously worked at Novum Group from 2008 to 2014 and had an extraordinary career recruiting for our Wealth Management team before moving to Minnesota to be closer to family. In April of 2018, she has returned to Novum’s Bank Recruiting Practice and will be expanding our presence in the Texas market with a specific focus on mid to high level business development professionals.



ERIC ARMSTRONG
PRESIDENT
760.477.1281
eric@novumgroup.com



JENNIFER CROSSETT
SENIOR EXECUTIVE RECRUITER
760.477.1287
jennifer@novumgroup.com


Steve Watt,
Partner
760.477.1282
steve@novumgroup.com


Chet Fisher
Senior Executive Recruiter
760.477.1289
chet@novumgroup.com


Abby Harris
Senior Executive Recruiter
(507) 301-3800
abby@novumgroup.com

contact us


Novum Group, Inc.
3207 Grey Hawk Ct #110 • Carlsbad, CA 92010
phone 760.477.1280
fax 760.944.0755
novum@novumgroup.com

Linkedin Glassdoor

send a message



Interested in joining the Novum team? Submit your resume here.